The amazing people that make it all happen...

Julie Olsen FS.png

Julie Olsen -Executive Director

jolsen@pcccf.org

 

Dawn Barras, LPC, NCC- Programs Director

dbarras@pcccf.org

 

 
karen_mcguinness.jpg

Josh Bourgeois, LPC- Clinical Supervisor

jbourgeois@pcccf.org

 

Emily Camp, PLPC - Full Time Clinician

ecamp@pcccf.or

 

Anna McGowan, LPC -

amcgowan@pcccf.org

 

Sarah Applebaum, PLPC -

sapplebaum@pcccf.org

 
jesse-roessler.png

Jesse Roessler, LPC - Full Time Clinician

jroessler@pcccf.org

 

Katelyn Osterbuhr - CASA Supervisor

kosterbuhr@pcccf.org

 

Octavia Bolds - CASA AmeriCorps VISTA

obolds@pcccf.org

 

Irma Miller - Finance Manager

imiller@pcccf.org

 
lydia_phoenix.jpg

Lydia Phoenix - Aministrative Assistant / Clinical

lphoenix@pcccf.org

 

 

 

Diondra Pierre - Suicide Prevention Coordinator/Office Manger

dpierre@pccf.org