The amazing people that make it all happen...

Julie Olsen FS.png

Julie Olsen -Executive Director

jolsen@pcccf.org

 

Dawn Barras, LPC, NCC- Programs Director

dbarras@pcccf.org

 

 
karen_mcguinness.jpg

Josh Bourgeois, LPC- Clinical Supervisor

jbourgeois@pcccf.org

 
Emily Camp, PLPC - Intake Coordinator  Clinical Therapist.jpeg

Emily Camp, PLPC - Intake Coordinator

ecamp@pcccf.org

 
Anna McGowan, PLPC - Clinical Therapist.jpg

Anna McGowan, PLPC - Full Time Counselor

amcgowan@pcccf.org

 
Caroline Millington, PLPC - School Outreach  Clinical Therapist.jpeg

Caroline Millington, PLPC - Full Time Counselor

cmillington@pcccf.org

 
Sarah Applebaum, PLPC - School Outreach  Clinical Therapist.jpeg

Sarah Applebaum, PLPC - Full Time Counselor

sapplebaum@pcccf.org

 
Annalisa Scheele, PLPC - School Outreach  Clinical Therapist.jpeg

Annalisa Scheele - Full Time Counselor

ascheele@pcccf.org

 
Katelyn Wilee, PLPC - CASA Advocate Supervisor.jpeg

Katelyn Osterbuhr - CASA Supervisor

kosterbuhr@pcccf.org

 
Octavia Bolds-VISTA.jpeg

Octavia Bolds - CASA AmeriCorps VISTA

obolds@pcccf.org

 
Irma Miller - Finance Manager.jpeg

Irma Miller - Finance Manager

imiller@pcccf.org

 
lydia_phoenix.jpg

Lydia Phoenix - Aministrative Assistant / Clinical

lphoenix@pcccf.org

 

 

 
Diondra Pierre. Suicide Prevention Coordinator  Office Manager.jpeg

Diondra Pierre - Suicide Prevention Coordinator/Office Manger

dpierre@pccf.org