The amazing people that make it all happen...

Julie Olsen FS.png

Julie Olsen -Executive Director

jolsen@pcccf.org

 

Dawn Barras, LPC, NCC- Programs Director

dbarras@pcccf.org

 

 

Kerri Corcoran, LPC -Clinical Supervisor

Kcorcoran@pcccf.org

Emily Camp, PLPC - Full Time Clinician

ecamp@pcccf.org

January Webb, PLPC – Full Time Clinician

jwebb@pcccf.org

 
karen_mcguinness.jpg

Josh Bourgeois, LPC- Full Time Clinician

jbourgeois@pcccf.org

 
jesse-roessler.png

Jesse Roessler, LPC - Full Time Clinician

jroessler@pcccf.org

 
irma_white.jpg

Irma White - Patient Health Navigator / Community Health Worker

iwhite@pcccf.org

 

Patricia Davis - Patient Health Navigator / Community Health Worker

pdavis@pcccf.org

Katelyn Osterbuhr - CASA Supervisor

kosterbuhr@pcccf.org

 
irma_miller.jpg

Irma Miller - Administrative Executive Assistant / Office Manager

imiller@pcccf.org

 

 
lydia_phoenix.jpg

Lydia Phoenix - Aministrative Assistant / Clinical

lphoenix@pcccf.org